Lake Superior Warehousing Co.

Seamless Transport with 3PL Warehousing Services

Lake Superior Warehousing Co., Inc.

Jonathan Lamb, President

Jonathan.Lamb@DuluthCargo.com

 

 

Marketing

Ronald Dvorak, Marketing Director

Ronald.Dvorak@DuluthCargo.com

 

Otto Eliassen, European Contact

oe@lakesuperiorservices.com

www.lakesuperiorservices.com

 

 

Operations & Logistics

Pete Kramer, General Manager

Peter.Kramer@DuluthCargo.com

 

Brian Granholm, Manager - Warehousing and Logistics

Brian.Granholm@DuluthCargo.com

 

Denise McDougall, Manager - Administration

Denise.McDougall@DuluthCargo.com

 

Jill Bjork, Manager - Customer Service

Jill.Bjork@DuluthCargo.com

 

Natalie Burger - Finance and Logistics Specialist

Natalie.Burger@DuluthCargo.com

 

1310 Port Terminal Drive

Duluth, Mn 55802

(218) 727-6646

Fax: (218) 727-6649

 

Lake Superior Warehousing Company, Inc.  1310 Port Terminal Drive  Duluth, MN 55802

(218) 727-6646  Fax: (218) 727-6649

 

© 2016 Lake Superior Warehousing Co., Inc.